jueves, 16 de junio de 2011

Pitbull – Planet Pit (2011) (Original)

Track List:
01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Feat Vein)
02. Give Me Everything (Feat Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
03. Rain Over Me (Feat Marc Anthony)
04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Feat T-Pain)
05. Pause
06. Come N Go (Feat Enrique Iglesias)
07. Shake Senora (Feat T-Pain & Sean Paul)
08. International Love (Feat Chris Brown)
09. Castle Made Of Sound (Feat Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (Feat Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Where Do We Go (Feat Jamie Foxx)
12. Something For The DJ’s
13. Mr. Right Now (Feat Akon)
14. Shake Senora Remix (Feat T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
15. Oye Baby (Feat Nicola Fasano)
16. My Kinda Girl (Feat Nelly)

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario